Seven named to national honor choir

Seven outstanding singers were named to the American Choral Directors Association National Honor Choir that will perform at the national convention in Minneapolis, Minnesota March 11, 2017. They are Bryn Bolton, Gwyneth Bolton, Hannah Gay, Zoe Hein, Lauren Hill, Liz Jackson, and Dennis Xu.

Their selection was based on an audio recorded prescribed audition performance.

More than 2,000 students auditioned from all over the United States, and 400 were selected for the national honor choirs.

Congratulations to these singers for their outstanding accomplishments!