Five singers selected for Honor Choir

Five singers have been selected for membership in the 2022 Southwestern Division of the American Choral Directors Association national honor choir.

The singers are Brynn Bolton, Christina Colocado, Zoe Hein, Caleb Teng, and Madelyn Zikogiannis.

They will rehearse and perform with the choir at the SWACDA convention in Little Rock, Ark., the first week of March.

The five were selected in a very competitive audition process. Congratulations to these fine singers!